We’re always keen to recruit new volunteers for our Board and Chapter so if you are interested in getting involved, please get in touch with one of our team members.

Executive Board (Click on each name for LinkedIn link)
President: Judy Chou, BS ’96
Executive Vice-President: Martin Szczepanik, MBA ’18
Co-Treasurers: Martin Szczepanik, MBA ’18Samvel Mkhsiyan, BS ’16
Secretary: Tiffany Miao, BS ’06
Social Impact Chair: Cathy Han
Co-VP Communications and Marketing: Caitlyn Kuan, BA ’98Samvel Mkhsiyan, BS ’16
VP Student Outreach: Owen Corso, MBA ’17Alex Pederson, MBA ’12
VP Social: Joyie Zhang, MFE ’16Owen Corso, MBA ’17
VP Professional and Career Development: Raj Muhar, BS ’16
Industry Champions
Consulting: Martin Szczepanik, MBA ’18
Energy: Martin Szczepanik, MBA ’18
Finance: Pooja Saksena, MFE ’06 • Samir Mathur, MBA ’93
Health Care / Life Sciences / Medical Devices: Tanya Shah, MBA/MPH ’04 • Alind Sahay, MBA ’00
Marketing/Advertising/Media: Owen Corso, MBA ’17 • Raj Muhar, BS ’16
Media, Technology & Entrepreneurship: Caitlyn Kuan, BA ’98 • Raj Muhar, BS ’16
Non-Profit: Open
Real Estate: Neil Seth, MFE ’05
Retail & Consumer: Open